Questions or comments about this article? Please post at the bottom of this page

Follow

New Users

The New Users report shows users where the profile's account status is set to "New".

This is typically used for new members, but the system will not actually check for an active membership. You can manually set user's profiles to New and leave them there as long as you like (6 weeks, 3 months), you must determine the amount of time that you may want to provide additional attention/checkups to make sure the user is growing into the community.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Section Articles

loading...

Have Feedback?

Comments


Powered by Zendesk